UK PUNK/HC GIG GUIDE  Updated 14/09/2018 11:19:32

Day

Date

Bands

Where

Info

Fri 14/9/18 Omega Tribe, Andy T Edinburgh, Bannermans  
Sat 15/9/18 Eastfield, Pete Bentham And The Dinner Ladies, Interrobang, The Crash Mats Liverpool, Invisible Wind Factory 5 adv. 6 door.
Fri 21/9/18 Eastfield, Any Minute No Midsomer Norton, The White Hart FREE!
Sat 22/9/18 Eastfield, Russ Crimewave, PCF, The Long Knives Ramsgate, Elephant And Castle  
Sat 22/9/18 Cress, Active Minds, Satanic Malfunctions, Daniel Wax Off Gateshead, Black Bull Hunt Sabs benefit
Fri 28/9/18 Eastfield Shoreham By Sea, Duke Of Wellington FREE
Sat 29/9/18 Poundaflesh, Slum Gang, Regret, Armoured Flu Unit, Sods Law Nottingham, Square Centre  
Sat 29/9/18 Eastfield and more TBC Birmingham, Wagon And Horses, Digbeth FREE!
Tue 2/10/18 Coup George (France) Manchester, TBC  
Fri 12/10/18 Eastfield, Revenge Of The Psychotronic Man, more TBC Lancaster, Yorkshire House  
Thu 25/10/18 Moving Targets (USA) Worcester, Marrs Bar  
Fri 26/10/18 Eastfield, Drongos For Europe, Lost Cherrees, Hacksaw Wellingborough, Horseshoe 5
Fri 26/10/18 Moving Targets (USA) Sunderland  
Sat 27/10/18 Moving Targets (USA) Leeds, Temple Of Boom alldayer
Sat 27/10/18 Steve Ignorants Slice Of Life Birmingham, Sunflower Lounge  
Sat 27/10/18 Eastfield, Murderers Row, more TBC Southampton, Shooting Star Bans 7 til 10. DJs after FREE
Sun 28/10/18 Moving Targets (USA), The Stupids London, Sebright Arms, Hackney matinee gig
Sat 3/11/18 Cress ,Burning Flag, Sods Law, This Is Not A Drill, The Domestics, WORM, Cryo Genics, Addictive Philosophy, The Reverends, Mothcob, Dischord, Spohie Sparham Derby, Sitwell Tavern Benefit for 0161 fest.
Sat 10/11/18 Menace, Eastfield, Pussycat & The Dirty Johnsons, Ambition Demolition Addlestone, The Cave At The Holly Tree 10 adv
Sun 11/11/18 Eastfield, Surgery Without Research, Felons, Russ Crimewave, more TBC Canterbury, Lady Luck Bar early gig 5-10pm
Fri 23/11/18 Eastfield Glasgow, Ivory Blacks  
Sat 24/11/18 King Kurt, Surfin Wombats, Eastfield., The Brothel Corpse Trio, The Bastard Sons Of Cavan Kirkcaldy, Windsor Hotel 5pm til late. 15
Sun 25/11/18 Eastfield, The Mighty Uprisers, and more TBC Gateshead, Black Bull Afternoon gig
Fri 30/11/18 Eastfield, Steven Cooper Leighton Buzzard, The Wheatsheaf FREE!
Sat 1/12/18 Napalm Death Birmingham, The Mill, Digbeth  
Sat 1/12/18 Eastfield, Steven Cooper Kettering, Three Cocks FREE!
Wed 5/12/18 UK Subs, Cracked Actors, Rotunda, Born To Destruct Birmingham, Castle & Falcon, Moseley  
Fri 14/12/18 Anthrax, Active Slaughter, Mindframe, Bug Central, Sanction This Manchester, Fuel Cafe, Withington  
Sat 15/12/18 PAIN, Certified., more TBC    
Sat 15/12/18 Discharge, Extreme Noise Terror, Billyclub, The Fuckin Glorious Manchester, Star & Garter  
Sat 15/12/18 Dirtbox Disco, Hard Skin, Geoffrey Oi!cott, System Of Hate, Paul Carter, Boilermaker, Unholy Alliance, Litterbug Leeds, Brudenell Social Club  
Sat 15/12/18 Headsticks, Eastfield Newcastle Under Lyme, The Rigger  
Sat 22/12/18 Eastfield, TV Smith, Spaunk Volcano And The Eruptions, Fire Exit Manchester, Star & Garter STP Xmas Gig, 4.30pm start. 10.
Sat 12/1/19 Extreme Noise Terror London, New Cross Inn  
Fri 25/1/19 Conflict, ,Hospital Food Leeds, Brudenell Social Club  
Sat 2/3/19 Conflict, Poundaflesh, WORM, Radioactive Rats Nottingham, The Maze  
Sat 13/4/19 Civilised Society?, Decontrol, more TBA Derby, Sitwell Tavern  
Fri-Sat 19-20/4/19 Discharge, Extreme Noise Terror, Deviated Instinct, DSA, Civilised Society? and loads more TBC Birmingham, Castle & Falcon, Moseley Punks Alive birthday bash 2019