UK PUNK/HC GIG GUIDE  Updated 07/11/2019 11:18:26

Day

Date

Bands

Where

Info

Fri 8/11/19 Hacksaw Bath, Royal Oak  
Sat 9/11/19 Guns N Wankers, Pizzatramp, Alex Wonk London, The Garage  
Sat 9/11/19 Anthrax, Icons Of Filth, Civilised Society?, Sanction This, Active Slaughter, Bug Central, Brain Anguish, Decontrol, Truth Equals Treason, All Out Attack Bradford, 1 in 12 3pm. 15 members.  17 non members
Mon 11/11/19 The Take (USA), Certified Derby, Sitwell Tavern  
Tue 12/11/19 The Take (USA) Gateshead, Black Bull  
Thu 14/11/19 Agnostic Front (USA), The Take (USA) Belfast, The Palm House  
Fri 15/11/19 Agnostic Front (USA), The Take (USA) Glasgow, Audio  
Fri 15/11/19 The Bus Station Loonies Torpoint, Queens Arms  
Sat 16/11/19 Virus, Rich Gulag, more TBC Derby, Sitwell Tavern  
Sat 16/11/19 Agnostic Front (USA), The Take (USA), Voorhees, The Flex, Kings Of Pigs, Tied Down, Incisions, Last Wishes Leeds, Temple Of Boom all dayer
Sat 16/11/19 Culture Shock/RDF/Nosebleed/Rash Decision/Dead Framed more TBA Falmouth, Rugby Club  
Sun 17/11/19 Agnostic Front (USA), The Take (USA), Back Down, No Pulse Bristol, The Fleece 12 adv
Tue 19/11/19 Agnostic Front (USA), The Take (USA) Birmingham, Mama Roux  
Wed 20/11/19 Agnostic Front (USA), The Take (USA) London, Camden Underworld  
Fri 22/11/19 Physique (USA), The Natteres, Nothing Clean,  Better Reality Bradford, 1 in 12
Fri 22/11/19 Snuff London, The Dome, Tufnell Park  
Sun 24/11/19 Dezerter (Pol) London, Camden Underworld 6-10pm. 21 adv.
Fri 29/11/19 Instinct Of Survival (Ger), Better Reality, + 2 TBC Bradford, 1in 12  
Sat 30/11/19 Extinction of Mankind, Instinct Of Survival (Ger) London, New Cross Inn  
Sun 1/12/19 CDS, Dean Fucking Hutchinson, Krustation, Butt Plug Babies Plymouth, Nowhere Inn  
Wed 4/12/19 UK Subs Birmingham, Castle And Falcon  
Sat 7/12/19 Subhumans Exeter, The Cavern
Sun 8/12/19 Subhumans Chippenham, Neeld Community & arts Centre
Fri 13/12/19 Hacksaw and more Abertillery, Dolls House
Sat 14/12/19 Disaffect, Hiatus (Bel), Icons Of Filth London, New Cross Inn
Sun 15/12/19 Disaffect, Sanction This Bradford 1 in 12 3-7pm maintee gig
Sat 21/12/19 Doom, Cress, Andy T, King Of Pigs, Groak, Stray Bullet, more TBC Leeds, Temple Of Boom 1 in 12 club benefit alldayer. 3pm start.
Sun 29/12/19 Hacksaw and more Bath Hackfest
Sat 11/1/20 Subhumans, The Blunders, Suckerpunch Bristol, The Fleece
Tue 18/2/20 Napalm Death, Rotten Sound(Finland), Eyehategod, Misery Index, Bat Bournemouth, The Old Fire Station
Wed 19/2/20 Napalm Death, Rotten Sound(Finland), Eyehategod, Misery Index, Bat Cardiff, Tramshed
Thu 20/2/20 Napalm Death, Rotten Sound(Finland), Eyehategod, Misery Index, Bat Birmingham, O2 Institute
Fri 21/2/20 Napalm Death, Rotten Sound(Finland), Eyehategod, Misery Index, Bat Glasgow, Slay
Sun 23/2/20 Napalm Death, Rotten Sound(Finland), Eyehategod, Misery Index, Bat London, The Electric Ballroom
Sat 22/2/20 Liberty, Active Slaughter, Virus, Combat Shock, Armoured Flu Unit Plymouth, Underground 10 otd
Sat 14/3/20 The Ramonas Birmingham, Sunflower Lounge warm up for noise not music festival
Fri/Sat 24-25/4/20 Discharge, Axegrinder, Icons Of Filth, Varukers, P.I.G., Cress, Insurrection, Extreme Noise Terror, Billyclub and loads more TBC Birmingham, Castle And Falcon Noise Not Music Festival. 15 adv.