UK PUNK/HC GIG GUIDE  Updated 08/10/2019 12:14:46

Day

Date

Bands

Where

Info

Tue 8/10/19 Black Flag (USA) + Total Chaos (USA) Birmingham, The Mill  
Wed 9/10/19 Black Flag (USA) + Total Chaos (USA) Norwich, The Waterfront
Fri 11/10/19 Black Flag (USA) + Total Chaos (USA) Southampton, Engine Rooms  
Sat 12/10/19 Hellkrusher London, New Cross Inn  
Sat 12/10/19 Black Flag (USA) + Total Chaos (USA) Cardfiff, Tramshed  
Sat 12/10/19 Hacksaw, Grandmas House, King Ruckus, Skinny Dog Taunton, The Victoria Gate  
Sun 13/10/19 Black Flag (USA) + Total Chaos (USA) Manchester, Academy 2  
Fri+Sat 18-19/10/19 Means To An End fest, bands TBC Bradford, 1 in 12  
Thu 24/10/19 Melt Banana (Japan), 51st State, Human Cull, Big Shipping Exeter, The Cavern  
Sat 26/10/19 Armia (Pol) London, The Dome, Tufnell Park  
Fri 8/11/19 Hacksaw Bath, Royal Oak  
Sat 9/11/19 Guns N Wankers, Pizzatramp, Alex Wonk London, The Garage  
Sat 9/11/19 Anthrax, Icons Of Filth, Civilised Society?, Sanction This, Active Slaughter, Bug Central, Brain Anguish, Decontrol, Truth Equals Treason, All Out Attack Bradford, 1 in 12 3pm. 15 members.  17 non members
Sat 16/11/19 Virus, Rich Gulag, more TBC Derby, Sitwell Tavern  
Sat 16/11/19 Agnostic Front (USA) and more TBA Leeds, Temple Of Boom all dayer
Sat 16/11/19 Culture Shock/RDF/Nosebleed/Rash Decision/Dead Framed more TBA Falmouth, Rugby Club  
Sun 17/11/19 Agnostic Front (USA) Bristol, The Fleece 12 adv
Fri 22/11/19 Snuff London, The Dome, Tufnell Park  
Sun 24/11/19 Dezerter (Pol) London, Camden Underworld 6-10pm. 21 adv.
Sat 30/11/19 Extinction of Mankind, Instinct Of Survival (Ger) London, New Cross Inn  
Wed 4/12/19 UK Subs Birmingham, Castle And Falcon  
Fri 13/12/19 Hacksaw and more Abertillery, Dolls House
Sat 14/12/19 Disaffect, Hiatus (Bel), Icons Of Filth London, New Cross Inn
Sun 15/12/19 Disaffect, Sanction This Bradford 1 in 12 3-7pm maintee gig
Sat 21/12/19 Doom, Cress, Andy T, King Of Pigs, Groak, Stray Bullet, more TBC Leeds, Temple Of Boom 1 in 12 club benefit alldayer. 3pm start.
Sun 29/12/19 Hacksaw and more Bath Hackfest
Sat 11/1/20 Subhumans, The Blunders, Suckerpunch Bristol, The Fleece
Sat 14/3/20 The Ramonas Birmingham, Sunflower Lounge warm up for noise not music festival
Fri/Sat 24-25/4/20 Discharge, Axegrinder, Icons Of Filth, Varukers, P.I.G., Cress, Insurrection, Extreme Noise Terror, Billyclub and loads more TBC Birmingham, Castle And Falcon Noise Not Music Festival. 15 adv.