UK PUNK/HC GIG GUIDE  Updated 09/09/2019 14:20:08

Day

Date

Bands

Where

Info

Sat 14/9/19 Anti System, Deadbeat, Herbie Jack Stoke on Trent, Pilgrims Pit  
Sun 15/9/19 Sods Law, Anti-Bastard Gateshead, Black Bull  
Sat 21/9/19 Sickpig, Luddite Bastard, This Is Not A Drill, Brotherz Grim, Drunken Marksman Derby, Sitwell Tavern  
Tue 24/9/19 Asphalt (Japan),Atavistic Death Pose London, Birds Nest, Deptford free!
Wed 25/9/19 Asphalt (Japan), La Folivora Northampton, The Garibaldi Hotel  
Thu 26/9/19 Asphalt (Japan), Emissaries Of Syn, Falaun, Mother Banshee Manchester, The Peer Hat  
Fri 27/9/19 Asphalt (Japan), Better Reality, Falaun Liverpool secret L8 location
Fri 27/9/19 Zounds, Andy T, more TBC Leeds, Wharf Chambers  
Fri+ Sat 27-28/9/19 Asphalt (Japan), Orphange Named Earth (Pol), Bratakus, Human Cull, The Dub Righters, Negative Measures, This Ends Here, Kong Lives, Spillage, Brain Anguish, Ragdolz Bristol, Red Lion Never Fall Into Silence fest
Sun 29/9/19 Asphalt (Japan), Inner Terrestials, 2 Sick Monkeys, Sick On The Bus, Overload and more London, Unit 18, Orion Business Park, South Bermondsey  
Fri 4/10/19 Hacksaw Bodmin, Garland Ox  
Fri 4/10/19 Mau Maus, Picture Frame Seduction Northwich, Salty Dog  
Sat 5/10/19 Hacksaw Penzance  
Sat 5/10/19 Mau Maus, Picture Frame Seduction Abertillery, Dolls House  
Sun 6/10/19 Mau Maus, Picture Frame Seduction Plymouth, Underground  
Mon 7/10/19 Black Flag (USA) + Total Chaos (USA) London SOLD OUT
Tue 8/10/19 Black Flag (USA) + Total Chaos (USA) Birmingham, The Mill  
Wed 9/10/19 Black Flag (USA) + Total Chaos (USA) Norwich, The Waterfront
Fri 11/10/19 Black Flag (USA) + Total Chaos (USA) Southampton, Engine Rooms  
Sat 12/10/19 Hellkrusher London, New Cross Inn  
Sat 12/10/19 Black Flag (USA) + Total Chaos (USA) Cardfiff, Tramshed  
Sat 12/10/19 Hacksaw, Grandmas House, King Ruckus, Skinny Dog Taunton, The Victoria Gate  
Sun 13/10/19 Black Flag (USA) + Total Chaos (USA) Manchester, Academy 2  
Fri+Sat 18-19/10/19 Means To An End fest, bands TBC Bradford, 1 in 12  
Sat 19/10/19 Conflict, The Nerks, Face Up, The Cracked Actors, and more Birmingham, Castle And Falcon  
Thu 24/10/19 Melt Banana (Japan), 51st State, Human Cull, Big Shipping Exeter, The Cavern  
Sat 26/10/19 Armia (Pol) London, The Dome, Tufnell Park  
Fri 8/11/19 Hacksaw Bath, Royal Oak  
Sat 9/11/19 Anthrax, Icons Of Filth, Civilised Society?, Sanction This, Active Slaughter, Bug Central, Brain Anguish, Decontrol, Truth Equals Treason, All Out Attack Bradford, 1 in 12 3pm. 15 members.  17 non members
Sat 16/11/19 Agnostic Front (USA) and more TBA Leeds, Temple Of Boom all dayer
Sat 16/11/19 Culture Shock/RDF/Nosebleed/Rash Decision/Dead Framed more TBA Falmouth, Rugby Club  
Sun 17/11/19 Agnostic Front (USA) Bristol, The Fleece 12 adv
Fri 22/11/19 Snuff London, The Dome, Tufnell Park  
Sat 23/11/19 Conflict, Grand Collapse Bristol, The Exchange  
Sun 24/11/19 Dezerter (Pol) London, Camden Underworld 6-10pm. 21 adv.
Sat 30/11/19 Extinction of Mankind, Instinct Of Survival (Ger) London, New Cross Inn  
Wed 4/12/19 UK Subs Birmingham, Castle And Falcon  
Fri 13/12/19 Hacksaw and more Abertillery, Dolls House
Sat 14/12/19 Disaffect, Hiatus (Bel), Icons Of Filth London, New Cross Inn
Sun 29/12/19 Hacksaw and more Bath Hackfest
Sat 11/1/20 Subhumans, The Blunders, Suckerpunch Bristol, The Fleece
Sat 14/3/20 The Ramonas Birmingham, Sunflower Lounge warm up for noise not music festival
Fri/Sat 24-25/4/20 Discharge, Axegrinder, Icons Of Filth, Varukers, P.I.G., Cress, Insurrection, Extreme Noise Terror, Billyclub and loads more TBC Birmingham, Castle And Falcon Noise Not Music Festival. 15 adv.