UK PUNK/HC GIG GUIDE  Updated 06/01/2020 22:26:11

Day

Date

Bands

Where

Info

Fri 10/1/20 Subhumans, The Blunders, Disjoy Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach
Sat 11/1/20 Subhumans, The Blunders, Suckerpunch Bristol, The Fleece
Sun 19/1/20 Rash Decision, Monolithian, King Of Pigs Southampton, The Shooting Star
Sun 26/1/20 Gorilla Biscuits (US), Agnostic Front (US), H2O (US),  Street Dogs, Wisdom In Chains London, O2 Forum, Kentish Town
Sat 1/2/20 Pizzatramp, Healer Of Bastards, Kick The Clown, Luddite Bastard Derby, Maypole Inn 5 entry plus food item for local food bank
Sun 9/2/20 Eastfield Canterbury, Lady Luck
Sat 15/2/20 Civilised Society?, Disidents, Emissaries Of Syn Stockport, The Blossoms FREE!!!!
Tue 18/2/20 Napalm Death, Rotten Sound(Finland), Eyehategod, Misery Index, Bat Bournemouth, The Old Fire Station
Wed 19/2/20 Napalm Death, Rotten Sound(Finland), Eyehategod, Misery Index, Bat Cardiff, Tramshed
Thu 20/2/20 Napalm Death, Rotten Sound(Finland), Eyehategod, Misery Index, Bat Birmingham, O2 Institute
Fri 21/2/20 Napalm Death, Rotten Sound(Finland), Eyehategod, Misery Index, Bat Glasgow, Slay
Sat 22/2/20 Liberty, Active Slaughter, Virus, Combat Shock, Armoured Flu Unit Plymouth, Underground 10 otd
Sun 23/2/20 Napalm Death, Rotten Sound(Finland), Eyehategod, Misery Index, Bat London, The Electric Ballroom
Fri 6/3/20 Eastfield Plymouth, Nowhere Inn
Sat 7/3/20 Eastfield Penzance, Studio Bar
Sat 7/3/20 Axegrinder, Hellkrusher, Extinction Of Mankind and more TBC Bradford, 1 in 12
Fri 13/3/20 Eastfield Northampton, The Lab
Sat 14/3/20 The Ramonas Birmingham, Sunflower Lounge warm up for noise not music festival
Sat 14/3/20 Eastfield London
Sat 21/3/20 Discharge, Warwound, plus special guests Nottingham, The Old Cold Store
Sat 28/3/20 Extreme Noise Terror York, Fulford Arms
Sat 18/4/20 Conflict, Rubella Ballet, Grand Collapse Bristol, Exchange
Fri/Sat 24-25/4/20 Discharge, Axegrinder, Icons Of Filth, Varukers, P.I.G., Cress, Insurrection, Extreme Noise Terror, Billyclub and loads more TBC Birmingham, Castle And Falcon Noise Not Music Festival. 15 adv.
Sat 25/4/20 Eastfield Leicester, Duffys
Sat 6/6/20 Cress, Sonic Attack, Andy T Band, Sanction This, Brain Anguish, Buff, more TBC Bradford, 1 in 12 Cress 25 year anniversary. 1 in 12 club benefit gig.
Fri-Sun 7-9/8/20 Adrenalin OD (US),  DYS (US), MDC (US), Scream (US), The Stupids, Toxic Reasons (US) Leeds, Boom Bloodstains fest
Sat 22/8/20 Wormrot (Singapore) London, New Cross Inn
Sun 23/8/20 Wormrot (Singapore) Bristol, Exchange
Mon 24/8/20 Wormrot (Singapore) Glasgow, Audio
Tue 25/8/20 Wormrot (Singapore) Northampton, The Lab
Wed 26/8/20 Wormrot (Singapore) Newcastle, Trillions
Thu 27/8/20 Wormrot (Singapore) Manchester, The Bread Shed
Fri 28/8/20 Wormrot (Singapore) Sheffield, Corporation
Sat 29/8/20 Wormrot (Singapore) Plymouth, The Hanging Gardens
Sun 30/8/20 Wormrot (Singapore) Hull