UK PUNK/HC GIG GUIDE  Updated 12/12/2018 15:23:23

Day

Date

Bands

Where

Info

Fri 14/12/18 Eastfield, Department S, Headsticks, Sons Of Clogger, Jess Silk, Paul Carbuncle Newcastle Under Lyme, The Rigger 7.50 adv. 9 door. First band 6.30pm.
Fri 14/12/18 LUX (Spain), La Llagrima (Spain), Molar, No Pulse, Glib Bristol, Stag And Hounds  
Fri 14/12/18 Anthrax, Active Slaughter, Mindframe, Bug Central, Sanction This Manchester, Fuel Cafe, Withington  
Sat 15/12/18 PAIN, Certified., more TBC Derby, Sitwell Tavern  
Sat 15/12/18 Discharge, Extreme Noise Terror, Billyclub, The Fuckin Glorious Manchester, Star & Garter  
Sat 15/12/18 Dirtbox Disco, Hard Skin, Geoffrey Oi!cott, System Of Hate, Paul Carter, Boilermaker, Unholy Alliance, Litterbug Leeds, Brudenell Social Club  
Sat 15/12/18 Eastfield, Try Subversion and more Leicester, Duffys  
Sun 16/12/18 2 Sick Monkeys (last ever gig), Rash Decision, Casual Nausea, Atterkop, Hacksaw Swindon, Level III  
Sun 16/12/18 Moloch, This Ends Here, Regret, Punch On Bristol, Stag And Hounds  
Tue 18/12/18 No Fun At All (Swe), Laymans Terms, Lesser Known Character Bristol, Exchange  
Fri 21/12/18 Eastfield, Captain Hotknives Bradford, New Beehive  
Fri 21/12/18 Citizen Fish, Martyrials, Cydernide, Ghost Of Avalanche, Hater UK, Glue Horse Bath, Belvoir Castle  
Sat 22/12/18 The Crippens, TV Face, No Agenda Lancaster, Yorkshire House  
Sat 22/12/18 Eastfield, TV Smith, Spaunk Volcano And The Eruptions, Fire Exit Manchester, Star & Garter STP Xmas Gig, 4.30pm start. 10.
Sun 30/12/18 Eastfield, Hacksaw and more Bath. Belvoir Castle  
Wed 9/1/19 Subhumans London, 100 Club  
Thu 10/1/19 Subhumans, Warwound, Ambition Demolition Bristol, The Fleece  
Sat 12/1/19 Suhumans, In Evil Hour, Burning Flag, Social Experiment, System Reset Abertillery, Dolls House  
Fri 25/1/19 Conflict, ,Hospital Food Leeds, Brudenell Social Club  
Fri 1/2/19 Eastfield Penzance, Studio Bar  
Sat 2/2/19 Eastfield Plymouth, Nowhere Inn  
Sat 9/2/19 Deviated Instinct, Dawn Ray'd, Agnosy, Herida Profunda,Calligram, Allfather London, New Cross Inn 7pm. 7 adv. 8 on door
Fri 15/2/19 Mob 47 (Swe), The Wankys, Urko, Rat Cage, Timmy Trampeater Nottingham, Alberts  
Sat 16/2/19 Mob 47 (Swe), The Wankys, Human Leather, Atavistik Death Pose, Farce London, New Cross Inn  
Thu-Sun 28/2/19-3/3/19 Seein Red (Holland), Uranium Club (USA), Career Suicide (Canada), Sial (Singapore), Kohti Tuhoa (Finland), Arms Race, Beta Blockers, Efialtis, Snob,  The Wound, Naja, Implement, Sorcerer, Warthog, Barcelona, Rat Cage, Geld, The Number Ones, ES, Subdued, Game Boss, more TBA London Static Shock weekend
Sat 2/3/19 Prolefeed, 51st State, Sickpig, Active Minds, Luddite Bastard, Zero Tolerance Bradford, 1 in 12 8 (7 members)
Sat 2/3/19 Extreme Noise Terror London, New Cross Inn  
Sat 2/3/19 Conflict, Poundaflesh, WORM, Radioactive Rats Nottingham, The Maze  
Sat 9/3/19 Discharge Leeds, Temple Of Boom  
Fri 5/4/19 Crutches (Swe), The Domestics, Do One London, Hand In Hand, Brixton  
Sun 7/4/19 Crutches (Swe), The Domestics, Regret, Do One Bristol  
Sat 13/4/19 Civilised Society?, Decontrol, more TBA Derby, Sitwell Tavern  
Fri 19/4/19 Doom, Agnosy, Haavat London, New Cross Inn  
Fri-Sat 19-20/4/19 Discharge, Extreme Noise Terror, Deviated Instinct, DSA, Civilised Society? and loads more TBC Birmingham, Castle & Falcon, Moseley Punks Alive birthday bash 2019
Sat 1/6/19 Slaughter And The Dogs, UK Subs, Anti Nowhere League, Subhumans, Conflict, Discharge, Dirtbox Disco, Crashed Out, Peter And The Test Tube Babies, Kid Clumsy, Vomit, Litterbug Manchester, O2 Ritz North West Calling. 28 adv. From 12 noon.
Sat 15/6/19 The Domestics, Molisma, Incisions, Better Reality, Drug Vulture Manchester, Fuel Cafe, Withington  
Sat 29/6/19 Riot Squad, Foreign Legion, Braindance, Boots N All Plymouth, Underground