UK PUNK/HC GIG GUIDE  Updated 18/03/2018 13:12:35






Sun 18/3/18 Negative Approach (USA), Voorhees Leeds, Temple of Boom  
Mon 19/3/18 Negative Approach (USA) Manchester, Star & Garter  
Tue 20/3/18 Exilent (Germany), Moribund Scum (Germany) Bristol, Red Lion  
Wed 21/3/18 Exilent (Germany), Moribund Scum (Germany) Brighton, Cowley Club  
Sat 24/3/18 Eastfield, Spirit Bomb, Sods Law, Truth Equals Treason, Zoic, Coil Guns, Healer Of Bastards Nottingham, Angel £6
Sat 24/3/18 Discharge Halifax, The Lantern  
Sat-Sun 24-25/3/18 Yacųpsae, Blockheads, Chiens, Crowhurst, Satanic Malfunctions, Horsebastard, Pijn, Chinsniffer, Old Man Lizard, Moloch, Five the Hierophant, Rot In Hell, Lugubrious Children, Gendo Ikari, Uncoffined, Calligram, Nothing Clean, Battalions, Judas Cradle, Groak, Bismuth, Surya, Gout, Under, Kalloused, Binge Drinker, Yersin, BrianBlessed, Mastiff, Sloth Hammer, Solleme, Mori Lucrum Leeds, Temple Of Boom Dreadfest
Fri 30/3/18 XSLF, Litterbug, Dropout Wives Lancaster, The Bobbin  
Fri 30/3/18 Eastfield, Knock Off Leighton Buzzard, The Whestsheaf FREE!
Fri 30/3/18 Rats From A Sinking Ship, AOA, Sickpig, Pax, Distort Nottingham, Sumac Centre £6 otd
Fri 30/3/18 GBH, The Varukers, The Cundeez, The Papashangos, Fukdust 4, On Trial UK!, Paul Carter Blackpool, The Waterloo Bank Holiday weekender
Fri 30/3/18 Sham 69, The Reverends Derby, Hairy Dog  
Sat 31/3/18 Abrasive Wheels, XSLF, Born To Destruct, Potential Victims, Litterbug, The Terrorsaurs, No Thrills, The Awkwards Blackpool, The Waterloo Bank Holiday weekender
Sat 31/3/18 Rats From A Sinking Ship, AOA, Herbie Jack, Flies On You, Distort Bradford, 1 in 12 £7/£8
Sat 31/3/18 Eastfield, Interroband, Wreckage Wellingborough, Horseshoe £5
Sun 1/4/18 The Vibrators, Eastfield, PMT, Xtract, Crimedesk, Kickback Generation, The Kingcrows, Face Up! Blackpool, The Waterloo Bank Holiday weekender
Tue 3/3/18 Culture Shock, Back To The Planet Norwich, Epic Studio  
Fri 6/4/18 GBH, Varukers, Sick On The Bus Norwich, Waterfront £16
Sat 7/4/18 Lurkers, Litterbug, Wasted Life Preston, New Continental  
Sat 7/4/18 Antisect Bristol, The Exchange  
Sat 7/4/18 Conflict, Riot Squad and more TBC Nottingham, The Maze  
Sun 8/4/18 Eastfield Birmingham, Centrala  
Thu 12/4/18 Eastfield, Dischord and more Lancaster, Yorkshire House 8pm. £5
Fri 13/4/18 Civilised Society?, Burning Flag, Bratakus, Fear Insight, Sods Law Nottingham, Sumac Centre  
Fri 13/4/18 999, Splodgenessabounds, Eastfield Leeds, Brudenell Social Club  
Sat 14/4/18 Eastfield, The Victims, The Reid E Ramone Quartet Gateshead, Black Bull  
Sat 14/4/18 Civilised Society?, Burning Flag, Truth Equals Treason, Mothcob, Bratakus Leeds, Wharf Chambers All proceeds will go to Leeds Anti Fascist Network. £6 adv. £7 door.
Sun 15/4/18 Civilised Society? and more TBC Sunderland, Museum Vaults 2pm-6pm
Thu 19/4/18 Culture Shock Leeds, Wharf Chambers  
Fri 20/4/18 Oi Polloi, AOA, Happy Spastics, Social Insecurity, Frenetix Edinburgh, Henrys Cellar Bar  
Fri 20/4/18 Culture Shock Gateshead, Black Bull  
Thu-Sat 19-21/4/18 Manchester Punk Festival Manchester (various) SOLD OUT!
Fri 20/4/18 Discharge, Deviated Instinct, Just Before Dawn, Police Bastard, A Heads, Vitriolic Response, DSA Birmingham, Castle & Falcon, Moseley £20. first band 6pm
Sat 21/4/17 Antisect, Civilsed Society?, Hellkrusher, Warwound, The Ramonas, Idestroy, Adam Probert Birmingham, Castle & Falcon, Moseley £20. first band 5pm.
Thu 26/4/18 Subhumans Worcester, Marrs Bar  
Fri 27/4/18 Subhumans Manchester, Star & Garter  
Fri 27/4/18 Conflict, Brassick, No Pulse, Social Experiment Abertillery, Dolls House £10 adv. £12 door.
Fri 27/4/18 Civilised Society?, Potential Victims Dewsbury, Beerhouses, The Old Turk  
Sat 28/4/18 Extinction Of Mankind, Anti System, Cress, Lifewrecker, Active Slaughter, Ona Snop, Funeral Dickhead Bradford 1 in 12 Celebrating 30 years of the 1 in 12 club. ORD £5 (£7 non members)
Sat 28/4/18 Conflict, A-Heads, Persecution Bristol, The Exchange  
Sat 28/4/18 Civilised Society?, Lost Cherrees, Score, Arboricidio, Arms Race London, New Cross Inn  
Thu 3/5/18 Bratakus, Dark Days Liverpool, Sound  
Fri 4/5/18 Bratakus, Dark Days Lancaster, Yorkshire House  
Sat 5/5/18 Bratakus, Dark Days Warrington, Old Town House  
Sat 12/5/18 AOA, Decontrol, Force Fed Lies Gateshead, Black Bull  
Sat 12/5/18 Harhat (Finland) London, Birds Nest, Deptford  
Thu 17/5/18 Crippled Fox (Hungary), Daniel Wax Off Leeds  
Fri 18/5/18 Crippled Fox (Hungary), Daniel Wax Off Edinburgh, Banshee Labyrinth  
Fri 18/5/18 Antisect, Sanction This, Burning Flag Middlesbrough, Westgarth Social Club  
Sat 19/5/18 Crippled Fox (Hungary), Daniel Wax Off Aberdeen, Musical Vision  
Sat 19/5/18 Antisect, Sanction This, AOA Edinburgh, Bannermans  
Sat 19/5/18 The Crippens Buckley, The Tivoli  
Sun 20/5/18 Crippled Fox (Hungary), Daniel Wax Off Glasgow, 13th Note  
Mon 21/5/18 Crippled Fox (Hungary), Daniel Wax Off Gateshead, Black Bull  
Tue 22/5/18 Crippled Fox (Hungary), Daniel Wax Off York, Fulford Arms  
Sat 26/5/18 Blatoidea, CSOD, Happy Spastics, RBS, Death To Noodles Edinburgh, Bannermans  
Sat 26/5/18 Harhat (Finland), Ruined By, Scum System  Kill, ADP London, Birds Nest, Deptford  
Sat 9/6/18 Extinction of Mankind, Coitus, Visions of War (Belgium), Agnosy, Farce London, New Cross Inn  
Fri-Sun 22-24/6/18 PAIN, GBH, Varukers, The Lurkers, Riot Squad, The Vile, Drongos For Europe, Crashed Out, Criminal Mind, Happy Spastics, Dragster, Butcher Baby, Mangled, Rotunda, The Cundeez, Brassick, Critihill, Cracked Actors, Contempt, Balsall Heathens, Contempt, Suckerpunch, Burning Flag, The Ten Bags, Leech Bleeders, Face Up, Complete Dysfunction, Immaculate Deception Birmingham, Wagon & Horses, Digbeth Punk For Pam. Weekend £25/£30
Sat 23/6/18 Eastfield Northampton, Roadmender MIND benefit
Sat 30/6/18 The Crippens (ABBA Set), The Domestics, Epic Problem, Hellkrusher, Matilda's Scoundrels, Pizzatramp, Slug, Subordinate, Vitriolic Response, Wadeye Manchester, Gullivers 12-11pm. £10 adv
Sun 1/7/18 Cryo-Genics, Societys Misfits, Paul Carter, Pedagree Strum, Rum Direction, Chris Butler, Chris Pallett more TBC Derby, Sitwell Tavern FREE!
Fri 6/7/18 The Crippens Birmingham  
Fri 13/7/18 Poundaflesh Derby, Hairy Dog Punks Against Cancer weekend
Sat 21/7/18 Conflict, Poundaflesh Sheffield, Corporation £10 adv
Sat 28/7/18 Bus Station Loonies, Lost Cherrees, Virus, Disorder Plymouth, Underground  
Fri-Sun 3-5/8/18 Bloodstains fest Leeds, Temple of Boom  
Sat 4/8/18 DRI, MDC London, Camden Underworld  
Tue 7/8/18 DRI, MDC Newcastle on Tyne, Think Tank  
Tue 7/8/18 Adolsecents (USA), Los Fastidios Edinburgh, Bannermans  
Fri-Sun 7-9/9/18 Chimpyfest 2018 London, T Chances  
Mon 10/9/18 DISM (Malaysia), Surgery Without Research Birmingham, The Flapper £8
Fri 14/9/18 Omega Tribe, Andy T Edinburgh, Bannermans